Touched By The Sun

by Rob McDade

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

      $7 AUD or more 



1. Touched by the sun
2. Horse (son of a ...)
3. Needle-eye
4. Dummdrumm
5. Thing beyond belief
6. Eagle
7. Siberian mumble-man
8. Dutch oven
9. The daffs are deadly
10. Asha
11. The lonely way
12. When the wind changed
13. Girl

Bonus tracks:
14. Winter of our discontent
15. Deadly daffs (again)

A collection of instrumental guitar rock

All music was composed, performed and recorded by Rob McDade at Robmusic Production Studio ; mixed and produced by Rob McDade ; additional production and digital mastering by Rob Pillar at the Sound Box


released November 11, 2003

Rob McDade: acoustic guitars, electric guitars, slide guitar, ukelele, keyboard, recorder, miscellaneous improvised percussion, samples & tape effects

Recorded between December 2002 and March 2003



Rob McDade SA, Australia

Rob's music is very eclectic, with a myriad of influences from all genres of music. Playing multi-layered psychedelic guitar epics, incorporating loads of improvisation and unearthly sounds, Rob's performance is sure to entertain anybody with a true love of musical expression and an appreciation of instrumental virtuosity.

Listen to some other works here:
... more

contact / help

Contact Rob McDade

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns